© 2019 by Project Unity

  • Facebook - White Circle
 Board of Directors
Jason Cornelius
Board President | Vice President of Prosperity Bank
Hayden Paul
Board Treasurer | Extra Mile Real Estate Group
Mike Bowers
Classic Golden Pecans Owner | Board Member
Chuck Hermann
Texas A&M Bush School | Board Member
Jeannie Mansill
President of Project Unity | Board Member
Sylvia McMullen
Vital Communications Consulting
Paul Shaffer
Wells Fargo Bank Store Manager | Board Member
William Ott
Lone Star Legal Aid
Rusty Surette
KBTX Executive Producer & Anchor  | Board Member
Aron Hutchins
Hutchins Law
Show More